Thanks – NaPoWriMo 30april2013

May 2:Today I cleaned and updated my blog. I kept the poems I liked and might want to work on later. Will I still be writing when NaPoWriMo 2014 comes around? I wish I knew.

April 30
Thank you, NaPOWriMo! I haven’t written this much in years. It was fun. I managed to post 30 poems – some quickies and a few dredged from the past. I read some great poems, but didn’t like any simply because I’m new to blogging and not sure how to do that. I did bookmark lots of sites to keep up with postings.
This one is my favorite : So You Want to Be a City Girl

Thank you everyone for sharing.

This entry was posted in * and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

comment

