Iota Bury 24april2013

NaPoWriMo Day 24 Prompt was to use anagrams of your name to write a poem. My name didn’t produce much that was useful, so I used anagram generator to write my pre-dead obituary.

I was born on Whale Noel
in the year of Fury Rot
Lived in Tubby Crier
My school was called Hat smart
Graduated Norka U
with degree in comic eons
married a man had novel tush
and moved to Key Worn City
then years and years in Wanna Jerky with skid one and two
then back to school at Part Tine Tuttis
became a good Brain Liar
Bid farewell to my Bad Shun
and moved
Now my hair looks Ash Wite Sown
And I am a tree-ire

This entry was posted in * and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

comment

